Executive Board 2022-23


Meghan Gould

 

Presidents
presidents@westschoolptc.org 

 


Holly Hopkins


Josie Weiss

 

Treasurer
treasurer@westschoolptc.org 

 

 


Amy Steele

 

Assistant Treasurer
assttreasurer@westschoolptc.org 

 

 


Karlie Reitano

 

VP Communications
communications@westschoolptc.org
 

Erin Gutelius
Secretary
secretary@westschoolptc.org
 


Jen Hart

 

VP Fundraising
fundraising@westschoolptc.org 

 


Lisa Wanderer


Ann McMahon

 

VP Programs
programs@westschoolptc.org 

 


Abigail Skidmore

x
Jess
Bottini

VP Social
social@westschoolptc.org 

 


Courtney White 

x

Martha Harper

VP Parent Education
parented@westschoolptc.org
 

 

Upcoming Events