Executive Board 2024-25

 Josie Weiss

Presidents
presidents@westschoolptc.org 

 


Karlie Reitano


Jen Hart

Treasurer
treasurer@westschoolptc.org 

 

 

 
Audrey Chastain-Chapman

Assistant Treasurer
assttreasurer@westschoolptc.org 

 

 

 
Sarah Weldon 

VP Communications
communications@westschoolptc.org


Cari Walcott


Maia Sapanski
Secretary
secretary@westschoolptc.org
 


Lauren Hansen
 

VP Fundraising
fundraising@westschoolptc.org 

 


Monica Chimera


Anne Emson
 

VP Programs
programs@westschoolptc.org 

 


Patty Crisafulli


Maria Alves

VP Social
social@westschoolptc.org 

 


Amanda Gershman 


Chrissy Khachane

VP Parent Education
parented@westschoolptc.org
 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events