Executive Board 2021-22


Lauren Erickson


 

Presidents
presidents@westschoolptc.org 

 


Meghan Gould


 


Sarah Mattern

Treasurer
treasurer@westschoolptc.org 

 

 


Josie Weiss

Assistant Treasurer
assttreasurer@westschoolptc.org 

 

 


Vanessa Lowry

VP Communications
communications@westschoolptc.org
 


Ann McMahon

VP Fundraising
fundraising@westschoolptc.org 

 


Courtney White


Holly Hopkins

VP Programs
programs@westschoolptc.org 

 


Erica Juneja


Jill Carles

VP Social
social@westschoolptc.org 

 


Nathalie Schubert


Jamie Collingham

VP Parent Education
parented@westschoolptc.org
 

Erin Gutelius
Secretary
secretary@westschoolptc.org
 

 

Upcoming Events