Committees 2021-22

Name Autoforward address
Co-Presidents  
Lauren Erickson presidents@westschoolptc.org
Meghan Gould  
   
West Friday Folder - PTC Newsletter  
Kate McGee fridayfolder@westschoolptc.org
Udita Chek  
   
Gardening Committee  
Michael Canoro gardening@westschoolptc.org
Lisa McClean  
Celina Antal Allibhai  
Holly Hopkins  
   
Board of Education Representatives  
Erica Schwedel edurep@westschoolptc.org
   
 Outdoor Learning Center (OLC) Committee  
 Erica Schwedel OLCcommittee@westschoolptc.org
 Lauren Erickson  
 Jill Carles  
 Elise Walters  
 Meghan Gould  
 Michael Canoro  
   
Social Media  
Meghan Gould socialmedia@westschoolptc.org
Fred Canoro  
   
VP Communications  
Vanessa Lowry communications@westschoolptc.org
   
PTC Website  
Len Berton web@westschoolptc.org
   
4th Grade Picnic/Celebration  
Meghan Morales 4Gpicnic@westschoolptc.org
Gina Suh  
   
Treasurer  
Sarah Mattern treasurer@westschoolptc.org
   
Assistant Treasurer  
Josie Weiss assttreasurer@westschoolptc.org
   
Secretary  
Erin Gutelius secretary@westschoolptc.org
   
School Memory Book  
Lena Booth memorybooks@westschoolptc.org
James Fisher
 
   
PTC Directory  
Erin Gutelius directory@westschoolptc.org
   
Sunshine Fund/Teacher Appreciation Gifts  
Erin Gutelius sunshine@westschoolptc.org
   
VP Parent Education  
Jamie Collingham parented@westschoolptc.org
   
New Canaan Cares Representatives  
Jamie Collingham nccares@westschoolptc.org
Jen Joyce  
   
Co-Classroom Coordinators  
Kate Williams classcoord@westschoolptc.org
Martha Harper  
   
Social VPs  
Jill Carles social@westschoolptc.org
Nathalie Schubert  
   
Kindergarten Ambassadors  
Lisa McLean kambassadors@westschoolptc.org
Roxana Burciago  
   
New to West Chair  
Lindsay Celiberti new2west@westschoolptc.org
   
New to West Host Family 1st Grade  
Kara Klink new2west@westschoolptc.org
   
New to West Host Family 2nd Grade  
Lindsay Celiberti new2west@westschoolptc.org
   
New to West Host Family 3rd Grade  
Amanda Sihweil new2west@westschoolptc.org
   
New to West Host Family 4th Grade  
Kathryn Amundsen new2west@westschoolptc.org
   
Fall Family Fun Night  
Paige McInerney fallfamilyfun@westschoolptc.org
Abbie Skidmore  
   
Parent Social Chairs  
Mia Hearle parentsocial@westschoolptc.org
Vanessa LaVerne  
   
Back-to-School Teacher Lunch  
Paige McInerney btslunch@westschoolptc.org
Liz Bretschger  
Lauren van Roden  
   
Teacher Appreciation Holiday Luncheon  
Erica Juneja tahollunch@westschoolptc.org
Lauren Gargiulo  
   
Teacher Appreciation Week  
Kristin Scholz taweek@westschoolptc.org
Keturah Bracey  
Lisa McLean  
   
Teacher Appreciation Week Breakfast  
Jo Tonkovich tabreakfast@westschoolptc.org
Kate Regan  
   
Variety Show  
Jaime Smith variety@westschoolptc.org
Erin Marich  
   
Spring Family Social  
Jill Carles springsocial@westschoolptc.org
Nathalie Schubert
 
   
Fundraising VPs  
Courtney White fundraising@westschoolptc.org
Ann McMahon  
   
Dance-A-Thon  
Alex Sullivan dance-a-thon@westschoolptc.org
Lara Kelly  
   
Book Fair  
Beth Snyder bookfair@westschoolptc.org
Jen Hart  
Danielle Verardo  
   
School Spirit Wear  
Jill Carles spirit@westschoolptc.org
Lauren Hansen  
Leslie Rotchford  
   
Online Sales  
Courtney White        onlinesales@westschoolptc.org
Ann McMahon  
   
Auction/Capital Campaign
 
Roxanna Verardo
auction@westschoolptc.org
   
School Supplies  
Allyson Mahoney supplies@westschoolptc.org
   
Programs VPs  
Holly Hopkins programs@westschoolptc.org
Erica Juneja  
   
Lunchroom Volunteer Coordinator  
Adrienne Fulk
lunch@westschoolptc.org
Lauren Frank  
   
Media Center Support - Share-a-Book
 
Molly DeGaetano shareabook@westschoolptc.org
Brenna Mastropaolo  
   
Media Center Support  
Jane Xiao  mediacenter@westschoolptc.org
Celina Antal Allibhai  
Jessica Bottini  
   
Art Show Support  
Anne Emson art@westschoolptc.org
Emi Basaran  
   
Field Day Coordinator  
Allison Ikeda fieldday@westschoolptc.org
Lauren Hansen  
   
Lost and Found  
Elisa Vincent lostfound@westschoolptc.org
   
Math Night  
Vanessa LaVerne mathnight@westschoolptc.org
Ashley Shackelton  
   
Mighty Math
 
Jenn Cioli mightymath@westschoolptc.org
Celina Antal Allibhai  
   
Nutmeg Book Club  
Julie Toal nutmeg@westschoolptc.org
Holly Hopkins  
   
Proud to Read Aloud  
Elisa Vincent reading@westschoolptc.org
Mackie Spadaccini  
   
Performing Arts / Visiting Arts  
Jen Hart performing@westschoolptc.org
Lauren van Roden  
   
Science Fair  
Kristina Ancker sciencefair@westschoolptc.org
Celina Antal Allibhai  
   
Visiting Author Program  
Lesley Rotchford author@westschoolptc.org
Eileen Hojinaki  
   
Kids Care  
Kae McGee kidscare@westschoolptc.org
   
BASP
 
Holly or Julie

Book Bundles
basp@westschoolptc.org
   

Upcoming Events